When people ask weird questions!! :/

7 thoughts on “When people ask weird questions!! :/”

  1. Dear Mithai Mumblezz, having perused some of your blogs, I must say I very much like your writing and the way you express your views. I have not found out yet, what sickness you’ve been suffering from, but whatever it is, I hope the rest at home did the trick and you’re really well again. Thank you very much for your visit to some of my blogs! ๐Ÿ™‚
    Best Wishes,
    Aunty Uta

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you so much Aunt Uta!! Your wonderful compliments acts as a huge inspiration and blessings for me. I’m very happy that you took some of your precious time to read my posts and appreciate it!! As you were asking, I was suffering from a very bad viral fever which lowered my platelet count and gave me lung and throat infection.
      I love reading all your posts and looking forward to read more of such amazing blogs.
      Thank you so much for visiting ๐Ÿ™‚
      Regards and best wishes,
      Mithai

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi Mithai, I’ve been reading various posts – I love your energy! And the post on Lord Krishna is fabulous.
    Thanks so much for following our blog. I hope you enjoy the stories of our journey. And don’t be a stranger – come on over and join the conversation.
    Namaste
    Alison

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

