Because my love, we are Stardusts

12 thoughts on “Because my love, we are Stardusts”

  1. Definitely Writing Poems for you..Somewhere in this Galaxy.. πŸ˜‰
    I wish his poem flows to like stardust.. πŸ™‚

    BTW Thanks for stopping by my blog and liking my post.. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Lovely thought

    Though , I want to correct that organic matter does not dispose with big bang. They are formed much later.
    Yet it is right that all matter(and anti matter) have come from one singularity. Therefore, we all eye once one.

    Like

    1. The organic matter make up the stars……and yes the combustible gases don’t disperse on big bang……but after the pieces of broken stars in the form of meteors fall in planets….they regain from their condensed molecular matter to take their true organic form…..very slowly!! Thank you for visiting by!! So cool that other people take so much interest on stars!! πŸ˜€

      Like

  3. Bravo Mithai!

    I’ve been reading some of your works and started pondering.

    I’m as analytic as I am artsy and as structured as I am ambiguous.

    I took a test that returned exactly 50/50. Not 49.9 to 50.1 but exactly 50/50.

    I wonder where you would score on such a test. The test was left brain, right brain balance.

    I’ve been telling people for years I am perfectly balanced and it was nice to show them I was indeed correct! πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for going though my posts. I’m very happy and honoured that you found them interesting enough to be worth your time πŸ™‚
      Well I don’t know if I would even qualify for the test. Sometimes I can be quiet ‘no-brained’. Atleast according to my parents πŸ˜‰
      But I really find these tests very interesting and had actually taken them a couple of times. Got different result each timed.
      Guess that makes me whimsical brained then πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

