Mirror Mirror on the wall, the bad bad haircut of them all :’)

60 thoughts on “Mirror Mirror on the wall, the bad bad haircut of them all :’)”

  1. I don’t want to seem creepy or anything, but you look gorgeous and I feel for you, I’ve spent fifteen long years growing out my hair so it even reaches below my shoulders, through a war of trims by various relatives. Your post was funny and had lots of feels too!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Haha.. Don worry love, you’ll love it one day.
    Jus so you feel better- I went for layers n I have elbow lenght hair too, as usual I asked them to keep the length as much as possible and start the layers right from my chin level. Starting point was not missed but I had only two short layers after that. 😭 I hav Been loosing hell lotta hair lately , touch one strand and u get 5 from the root offer.. plus this ! πŸ™ˆ I’ll go bald someday 😦 n very soon 😦 #storyofmylife

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Don’t worry Maddy…..consult a dermatologist if needed!! I’m sure its gonna be fine very soon πŸ™‚ And yeah I stopped getting layers coz it kills the volume….I guess every girl in the world has got some kind of hair cut horror story lol….coconut oil , amla and herbal hair spa really helps, according to my mom πŸ™‚ Hope it solves a bit of your worries πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  3. As someone with long hair I feel for you. Every time I’ve had mine cut short I’ve immediately regretted it and started growing it back! I hope your’s doesn’t take too long to return to a length you like. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Totally empathize with you. I can’t leave my hair alone. I keep growing it long (waist length) and then chopping it off. And every single time I regret it and promise myself that I won’t cut it again. But for some reason, I just can’t leave my hair alone! And if I’m not cutting it, I’m dying it various different colours.

      Liked by 1 person

  4. I too recently had a haircut and now my hair are very short, VERY SHORT. Some people liked it and others just remained quiet. But I am happy because how I look completely depends on how I feel. So just enjoy the new look.
    No doubt you are looking good. πŸ™‚ :*

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank u so much roxxy!! yess we gotta change our looks sometimes…..as the days hv passed I’m feeling better with the haircut and yes it definitely depends on our mood……I’m glad that u love yours πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

  5. You know what… You are looking so beautiful and gorgeous that you can beat a Hollywood actress in beauty contest….!!! By the way…. With short hairs you look cute and lovely also… One more thing…. Whatever type of haircut you do, but still you will look as beautiful as princess because god has also gifted such blushing, Beautiful, Pretty, gorgeous face as “Back Up”… So no need to worry… After all a wise man can see the beauty in everything… Even in your face and short hairs…πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹ now talking about your posts, then let me tell you that you have a very good writing sense and abilities…!!!! You can be a writer…. You can control reader’s mind…!!! Simply superb…!!! Keep posting such awesome posts and entertaining us by your lovely thoughts…!!! And if possible try to visit my blog and read some of my posts… I will be thankful to you…!!!πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ‘

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sorry for the late reply. Wow overwhelming and very flattering!! Thank you so much. I greatly appreciate you liking my writings and posting such inspiring comments πŸ™‚ Thank you once again!! Wishing you a very happy and fun weekend πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Sam to you too… By the way did you check out out some of my posts..?? Maybe they can entertain you… And one more thing.. Would you follow me and I’ll do the same for you…πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ‘

        Like

    1. Lol I’m still kinda lost how to manage my hair πŸ˜‰ Patiently waiting for it to grow a bit longer!! Its cool getting a haircut in a foreign country πŸ˜‰ My mom had got one in Thailand but she really liked it!! Now she makes her hair dresser give her the same haircut every time πŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much Eder!! πŸ™‚
      And sometimes its not about what others think….its about what you think of yourself!! πŸ˜‰ And its awesome to hear that guys are not so much into looks πŸ˜‰ May there be more great guys like you πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

    1. They just chopped off my hair in a single swipe!!
      That was quite a lot of hair to take in lol :p
      And they gave me a very weird cut…..even though its growing long its almost impossible to tie it up!!
      And I hope your grows longer soon, I love curly hair btw πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Oh my!That must have been bad.*Nods in understanding*
        Haha I hope yours grows back to the way you wanted it originally.:D
        To be honest,I love curly hair, too. Especially because the texture of mine varies:There are tight curls one day,soft curls the next,and then wavy,too.:P
        But it’s a total pain.:/

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

