Day 4 Challenge~~The Moment Of Truth

142 thoughts on “Day 4 Challenge~~The Moment Of Truth”

  1. Mithai, congrats on a well-deserved award! Loved your answers to the questions. Your hair looks great with curls/waves! Good for you shouting out against drinking & smoking. I’m with you 100%. Keep up the courage to speak from your heart. Christine

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Christine,
      Every time I’m getting so moved and touched by your beautiful words. You really have some amazing and soothing thoughts and presence 🙂
      Thank you so much for all your inspiration and encouragement!! It really means a lot 😀
      And thank you so much for supporting my endeavors against drinking and smoking. Even if one person after reading this gives up the bad habits, I’ll know that I could do some good thing in return of all the love all of you lovely people gave me in this blog 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Great write up 🙂 You don’t know any smoker? Now that’s interesting 😉 I am also a teetotaler but I have friends who have these habits. Your hair looks fine 😉 WP is a great platform to make friends and broaden our thoughts 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much Darshith!!
      And I really don’t know any smoker personally. When I see students of our college smoking outside the campus….I go up to them and tell them not to smoke. But I’m not “friends” with them 😉
      And you are right. WP’s the best 🙂
      And dude……my hair really gets all messed up every now and then……its easier to tackle a 2 year old kid than my hair haha :p

      Liked by 1 person

      1. All the best,
        My prayers and best wishes for you
        in your majestic quest!!

        Besides the way you write such wonderful poems, you shouldn’t worry about getting a partner. I’m sure you’ll get someone amazing 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Thank you so much and same to you. And dude How I met your mother had a shitty ending…….I definitely hope its better than that……Ted Mosbey was never much of a guy……but I loved Lily and Marshall 😉 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Yes the ending was a partypooper kind of a thing 😉 Yeah, Lily Marshall are the cutest. They brushed from the same brush. What more reason do one require for true love? 😉 I can have my own version of How I fared in the lifetime of a quest 😛

        Liked by 1 person

  3. good answers! I don’t subscribe to nominations etc, and ignore those sent my way. I just don’t feel worthy of them. lol smoking? yuck!!!!! I do partake in a drink every now and then, but never to excess as it is a waste of $$. 🙂 your hair looks great and you have a natural beauty.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you so much Buddy for your kind words!! That’s very very good and rational that you avoid such things….. ultimately other than killing health and bank balance it takes you nowhere!! 🙂
      And you take some very beautiful and unique pictures!! You are definitely worthy of the nominations you get 😀 😀

      Liked by 1 person

  4. U r a star.. And when I connect with you the sisterhood become real.. U like a younger sister to me (trust me I don’t usually believe in making relationship for sake of it) all the best baccha and i am still waiting to hear about ur results (bhoolungi nhee main)

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Awww that is so beautiful!! I really never had a sister, you are truly a sister to me……trust me, I love you like that!! And it means a lot to me and I’m very touched that you think this way 😀 😀 So…..what do I call you by? 😉
      And results still not out……I promise I’ll ping you the first when I finally get it, college started though!!
      All my love to you and your two little gurias!! 😀 😀

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Di!! Yess I love it too muahh ❤ ❤
        And I'm extremely sorry for the late reply…..college and labs started, last two days have been very hectic and long.
        Yes I'm in fb. Even though I've practically stopped using it after coming to blog. Only time I log in is to post updates as the CR of our dept in our college fb grp.
        Blog is the place where I devote most of my online time!!
        Infact a lot of my friends here have been asking me the same question, I was thinking of joining twitter very soon, I'll send you the address this weekend 😀
        XOXO

        Liked by 2 people

  5. Hey congratulations for the award… Thoughts intersect 😝😝, every line has some meaning… So good as usual.. May I ask a question? Are you planning to go to Kepler 452 b… 😜😜

    Liked by 1 person

  6. mithai.. u r amazing as usual .. i liked each and every answer you gave . especially on smoking. i being a non smoker still have suffered when people around me smoke and blow bloody smoke out which indirectly enters my lungs . i hate it .

    keep sharing your thoughts . always love reading your blogs

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You are right Sup!! Secondary smoke is even more harmful. Its very ignorant when people smoke in public places. It really pisses me off when I see destroying their precious lives as well as causing harm to others.
      And thank you so much for going through my post!! You kind words really mean a lot 😀 😀

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so muchh!! Yess this is such a cool award!! I love it too 😀 And the idea is also so great. Cheers to you sistahh!!

      I really love your blog. I always follow your posts and I love how you empower women in them.
      I was reading your recent post. And added some of my views in your comments. I hope you’ll have a better understanding of India after reading them :))
      Thanks a lot for visiting!!

      Like

  7. Congratulations!!!
    Hey, two things… one- you should cut down on the coffe ,really there is cold coffe? you´re weird….. two- so if you ever meet me you´ll probably should come with a looooong rope since I smoke like a chimney,yet again, you are a coffee addict and coffee is good? No do sister, so you are guilty as a smoker 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hey Charly, thank you!!
      You really don’t know cold coffee, that’s weird coz u get it everywhere!!
      Well its chilled coffee with crushed ice having ice cream and chocolate sauce!!
      Its one of the best things you can get.

      But, ofcourse its not the healthiest. So I only have it a few times in a whole year.

      So no addiction there!! I’m more of a green tea person 😉

      Anyways, are u a chimney?? Even chimneys need servicing!! Or it stops working. Unfortunately there’s no such thing available to clean all the soot and tar from your lungs.
      You know smoking is bad. Are you knowingly willing to do bad work?? That’s not cool. All the best……hope you stop being a chimney and live a long healthy life!! 🙂

      Like

      1. That´s the weirdest coffee I have heard about, actually is not coffee, real MANLY coffee is black coffee with no milk. Pure caffeine into the system, so you can wake up and start doing jumping jacks 😉

        About smoking, well my life expectancy is not what you can call very high, so I might enjoy my cigarettes as long as I last in this earth. Specially the morning one with….yep, we got this in common at least, green tea. I have that thing 3 times a day.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. That’s the best coffee you have heard about!!
        And I hope that all the green tea nulls the toxin of cigarettes!! And you can also opt for electronics cigarette if you ever feel like increasing your life expectancy. Its supposed to be a good option.
        All the best!!

        Like

    1. Lol bad haircuts can be really painful!! To see all that hair lying on ground and for no reason, heart breaking!! Thank you so much for sharing your experience 🙂
      And I’m very glad you share the views on smoking…..its so damaging and sad!!

      Like

      1. Thank you so much!! Your encouragement really inspires me 🙂 I very much enjoy looking at all the pics and writing in your blog. Looking forward to read more of them soon!!
        Best wishes 🙂

        Like

      2. The feeling is mutual, I can feel your goodness. I’m going to enjoy your writing when I get back tonight. I may have some comments on your postings.

        Be my guest anytime, I would be honored to have you!!! Catch you later……

        Liked by 1 person

  8. Mithai,
    You made my day, today, the first message I have read on my email
    “Mithai Mumbless is now following Your Blog”
    Do you know how much it means to me?
    My heart felt immense happiness and pleasure to know that blogger of your class,quality,caliber,talent and creativity has considered me worth of your friendship.
    Thanks a lot my dear friend, honestly speaking, still, I have not gone through your entire blog, but after reading some part of this post, I simply feel connected with you,

    What do you enjoy most about blogging?
    “Fav thing about blogging is how I get to interact with soooooo many amazing people all over the world, exchange thoughts and broaden my horizon”.
    “But I really hate smoking. Anyways, life is precious. No matter what you can’t destroy it smoking……or getting drunk…..or even doing drugs!! Buckle up. Its never ever too late”.
    Wishing you all the best………………..

    Liked by 1 person

    1. And you saying this definitely made my day!! I’m deeply honored and grateful that you expressed it so beautifully, and may I say that your blog is extremely fun and wonderful to read 😀 😀
      And thank you so much for visiting my blog, again I’m very much overwhelmed by your kindest words and looking forward to read much more from you!!
      High five to you, my new friend 🙂 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thanks and wish that due to Grace of GOD your blog too become famous and favorite for millions of people who like and love to read the quotations,idioms and proverbs written by the great man and women of mankind.
        As always wishing you all the best…………

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

