Unauthorized people trying to use my email id

39 thoughts on “Unauthorized people trying to use my email id”

  1. my aol (yes i still have an aol account) has been hacked several times all due to a friend who had her email account hacked and the hack steals the info from ones address book and sends out more junk mail that people think is from them. i have even received email from myself! lol

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Lol that’s funny!! πŸ˜€
      You can change the password but if he got the cookie then it might not help in that way.
      Shift your info into another account if possible.
      But I deactivated mine, something like this happened for the 1st time.
      Thank you so much for all the love and support πŸ™‚

      Like

  2. I wish people weren’t able to take things especially in technology. This year for me was a tough one because while I was blogging at the library on public computer a tall man slumped down, facing me. He put it in a backpack and left. I had my cell phone, drivers license, nice pair of glasses and several gift cards stolen. Guess what, although all caught on surveillance tape he got off with a misdemeanor! I had a second purse stolen (out of my car) so although this is not stolen I.D. it did feel like I was violated. It cost almost $500 each time. I am super paranoid now! 2016 will be a better year and I won’t complain just sympathizing with you, Mithai. Hugs, Robin β™‘

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Exactly Robin now that connecting with people has become so easy……stealing and malpractices have also increased.
      Its a shame to the extent people can stoop.
      I’m very sorry to hear you had to go through such trouble last year but glad you got your things back…… even though it cost quite a bit of money….official documents lead to most trouble when lost.
      I hope this new year will be even better for you with only good memories and fun days!!
      Lots of love and hugs to you and your grandkids πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

