Its been 30 mins and I still couldn’t come up with any title…..

196 thoughts on “Its been 30 mins and I still couldn’t come up with any title…..”

    1. I couldn’t see your post. Somehow it had gone to the spam section along with some other comments by my friends here who comment regularly. No idea how that happened!!

      Yeah chances of princi finding the blog is slim πŸ˜‰
      I got mom a lipstick yesterday. My exams are going on, once it gets over I wanna get the real gift πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
      Thank you once again for your wishes, need them much now, things are turning very hectic.
      Hope you had a fun Mother’s day!!
      Love and hugs to you πŸ™‚

      Like

      1. Thank you so much!!
        Your words always motivate me πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ Exams going on and its so exhausting. But somehow I’m kinda laid back…..as its best of two and my 1st class tests had gone well…..:) πŸ™‚

        Like

    1. Wp filled with bugs. This one time one of my whole post disappeared while updating. Thankfully I was doing it from laptop and the changes still hadn’t synched with the app, in which generally updates come a bit late. I had to then copy paste it.
      A really poorly developed site.

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Lol yeah its extremely weird!! Sometimes our teachers do like our pics but this is the first time the principal has done so. It was very unanticipated.
      Thanks for the concern, you are absolutely right. A lot of people did lose their lives in the heat, its can get very lethal.
      Hope everything is going great with you!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha thank you so much for your kind words!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
      It was quite shocking to see her on my notifications tab lol!!
      And I’m very happy you enjoyed the post and left behind such nice comment πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Will motivate me to come up with more posts in the future πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
      I hope your weekends are going great!!
      Cheers πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  1. You look beautiful with those sunglasses on. That’s why the principal “liked” your post. πŸ™‚ What kind of business are you in if you don’t mind me asking? I’m happy for you. Yes, it feels really good to earn your own money. πŸ˜€ Wow! Poor roses. They were so beautiful too. I have one just like it in the front yard. They’re so beautiful. Have a great weekend Mithai. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 5 people

    1. Thank you so much for your kind words. You always make so happy with your presence πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
      I’m dealing with products using solar technology and PIR sensor camera and alarms using cloud computing.
      I’ve started out with these…..and hope to expand in future πŸ™‚
      I hope you are having a great time πŸ˜€ Happy weekends!!
      Lots of love and hugs to you
      ❀ ❀

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Oh, thank you, Mithai! Wow! It’s sounds like a lucrative business. Good for you, Mithai. Best wishes. I hope it will take off like a rocket. πŸ™‚ Lots of love and hugs to you as well. ❀ πŸ™‚

        Liked by 3 people

      2. Thank you for your best wishes!! It means a lot to me!!
        Our campus interviews are coming up but I really don’t want to do a job for too long. I just want to be able to give it up soon and concentrate only on the business πŸ™‚
        All your kind words really refresh and motivate me πŸ˜€
        ❀ ❀

        Liked by 1 person

      3. My pleasure, Mithai.
        I know exactly what you mean. When you are passionate about something, that’s all you wanted to do and you want to do it immediately. I am the same way, I know so much about my passion that I just want to go out there and start, but my hands are tied with responsibilities at home. I’m keeping mine alive in my heart and honing all my skills, so that when the right time comes, I’m absolutely ready. Best wishes to you, Mithai. ❀

        Liked by 1 person

      4. I can understand what you mean. It can be very difficult to do something else while looking after the house. The whole day goes into keeping things in order. All my love and best wishes with you to carry forward with your dreams. I’m sure once you start there’s no stopping you!! πŸ˜€
        One of the reasons why I wanted my own business is because there’s not much rigidity here. Always doing fixed things at fixed tome, going to office staying the whole day there…..I wanna spend time with near ones as much as possible….and do things as I feel like go the direction in which passion takes me…….. even though decipline has to be maintained but I think….alot less ‘chained’.
        I really hope you fulfill your dreams soon. I’ll be very happy to read about it. Because you are such a wonderful person!! And really skilled at what you do!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ I’ve been visualising the same thing since for many years. Its one of my fav things to think about πŸ™‚
      Exams starting from tomorrow….. but with so many exams it doesn’t feel like exam anymore…..I’m just roaming around the house πŸ˜‰
      Hope your weekend is going great!!
      Cheers πŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

  2. It’s scorching hot here in Kolkata as well. But, you know, just before I logged in to my WP account tonight, it started raining!!! YAY!! I LOVE rain… ❀
    The roses are looking beautiful even when they're dried up…a rose is a rose is a rose…

    It's a great feeling when Principal likes the pic! Hehe..the pic is great, you are looking lovely… πŸ™‚

    Liked by 4 people

    1. Yeah has been pretty much burning up everywhere. Inspite of a brief shower here it’s again back to hott!!
      The good news is we have got a few new rose buds πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
      Haha princi gave quite a surprise!! πŸ˜‰ Totally goes against her personality lol πŸ˜€
      And thank you once again for your kindest words!!
      Hope you had a fun mother’s day πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
      Have a great week!!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes I was shocked seeing the flowers like this. Absolutely burned up.!! And that’s exactly the feeling, dried up and energy less!! Our exams started from today ufff.
        Hope you had a nice time in my blog πŸ™‚
        Wishing you a wonderful week ahead!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Bonjour JEUNE FILLE
    Dans un coin de mon cΕ“ur
    Ton amitiΓ© vit comme une fleur
    Avec un joli parfum de tendresse
    Ses pΓ©tales sont toutes colorΓ©es
    Les racines de cette fleur sont solides
    VoilΓ  ,pourquoi , notre amitiΓ© dure depuis
    Des jours , des mois , des annΓ©es
    C’est un lien trΓ¨s fort entre nous
    Je te souhaite une agrΓ©able journΓ©e
    Prends bien soin de toi
    Bernard , bise

    Un petit cafΓ© ensemble ,tisane ou autre

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Tu as tout Γ  fait raison!! L’amitiΓ© a durΓ© trΓ¨s longtemps et je l’espΓ¨re, nous continuons d’Γͺtre amis pour toujours et partager les pensΓ©es et le bonheur. Nous vous souhaitons un merveilleux dΓ©but Γ  la semaine !! Beaucoup de meilleurs voeux Γ  vous. Prenez soin πŸ™‚ Et encore une fois remercier beaucoup pour vos beaux poΓ¨mes !! πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Lol thank you so much Amy!! Sunglasses can make anyone look glamorous, that’s why I love them so much πŸ˜‰
      And thank you for your wishes!! Every time I write about my exams and you guys wish me, don’t you get bored lol?? :p
      I’ve finally accepted that exams are never gonna stop…..so its just not so ‘hyped’ about anymore…… Today we had 2 exams, tomorrow also we have two exams and its 3:22 am, I’m just working out and watching tv πŸ˜‰
      Just chillaxing!!

      Like

  4. Hi beautiful Mithai! Sorry I didnΒ΄t go fishing… I am not able to anticipate anything, like this week we have in mind to go see the Blue Angels but I canΒ΄t say anything… perhaps we wonΒ΄t for some reason, awwww… I hope we will though! First, I love your glasses, they looks so great on you. The principal… well maybe when you guys were younger she was then strict like a mom who doesnΒ΄t want to see their kids grow, she wants them to be always children, lol… But IΒ΄m glad she liked your photo!
    Roses…. I love gardening and feel sad whenever the weather is so dangerous for plants, like this beautiful rosebud, I am sure your gardener will keep it safe… but the dry and hot weather, I have been in the Middle East and lived there and it is exhausting at times because of the weather conditions. Here we are having rain and will have it for almost all the week. I will post photos today of the “after the rain”, since the rain started during the night and I could not really enjoy it, but only the lovely sound by the window…

    Chanel 5 is exquisite! Hugo Boss has Deep Red which is one of my favorite perfumes. I hope your exams go well, very very well, and by the way, today I learned a new word from yours faithfully, zabardaast!

    Lots of love,

    Carmen

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Hello Carmen I just love your comments!! They are so sweet!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
      I really hope you get to go fishing soon ohh its gonna be wonderful!!
      Yeah our princi has got a hard exterior but she’s a real softie inside πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€
      I was surprised to see that we actually got a lot of new small roses!! They are looking very pretty πŸ˜€
      And omg we too love Deep Red!! Its so refreshing. We also like Hugo Boss Femme.
      I really like talking about perfumes you know lol :p πŸ˜‰ And wonderful to know you love them so much too!!
      Love and hugs to you dear friend!!
      ❀ ❀

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Hi Mithai, so very happy to know the rosebud is resuscitating ❀ πŸ˜€ Days here are filled with rainstorms but after they are over the heat comes back except in the early mornings, when it is almost cold! Glad to know we share good taste about perfume πŸ™‚ I have some old perfumes in a box. Perhaps I should take them out and have some of them "instagrammed"! Hahaha. Love you,
        Carmen

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Right now rain storms seem like a dream!! πŸ˜€
        I too don’t throw away my old perfume bottles and hoard them in my drawer lol πŸ˜‰
        I would love to look at your instagram pics!! Even though I don’t have an account yet but if you send me your id I can Google it πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
        Lots of love and hugs to you ❀ ❀

        Liked by 1 person

      3. http://www.instagram.com/zllvs That’s my account. I hope you get one, with your talent I am sure you would share lovely pics!! Ahhh when the rain will come you will at last breath happily. We are having a loving sunny day but next week rains will visit us again. Meanwhile, I send you my warm wishes for a great weekend! Love!

        Liked by 1 person

      4. I just checked out your account!! Its so pretty, so are you πŸ™‚ Its really sad I couldn’t leave behind any like or comment. After my exams get over I’ll create an account and follow you.
        Thank you so much for sharing the link, it was wonderful visiting it πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Hi, anytime sweet friend. I was not publishing lately but got a new phone and here I am! πŸ˜€ I will be very happy to follow you! Lots of hugs πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

      6. Hi Mithai, I went finally to the lake. If you check my post you will see what I wrote. I have to upload also photos but I left a video at the end of the post with some beautiful sets from the place. I hope you like it when you have a time to check it out. Love you too! I hope the heat is not horrible where you are. See you πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      7. Soooo beautiful, isnΒ΄t it! ! IΒ΄m very happy for you Dear Mithai! Here we are having a mild near summer, more rain will come in the next couple of days. I hope Summer is not horrible like last year. Oh! post a photo of these beautiful small roses! πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

      8. It´s raining just now Dear Friend! Lots of hugs, Let´s see when I have the time I need to spend it on wordpress! Love to you and your garden and family! ❀

        Liked by 1 person

  5. The heat and the cool fascinate me as of late. It is very warm and dry here as well. Not quite so extreme, but extreme for where we live. Perhaps you’ve heard of the big fires in Canada? But there are extreme cold places too at the same time. How did this earth get so mixed up?
    It is funny that the principle liked your pic. You may have to like one of hers to mix it up, or just dress up like her and then post a pic. Juuuust kidding.
    A title for this could be: “My Little Place in This World”.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. I just read about the Canada forest fires. It still couldn’t be brought under control. Is that influencing the weather extensively? I hope the situation gets better soon.

      I actually liked our princi’s recent pics πŸ˜‰
      As for dressing like her, she sometimes dresses like a parrot lol :p
      With red lips, green and red combination of dress and dark eyes.. She looks very pretty though☺
      And that is a wonderful title you suggested. Had I known it earlier I would have kept exactly that, its just perfect!!
      Thank you so much for visiting and leaving behind such a nice comment!! Hope everything is going well with you☺☺

      Liked by 1 person

      1. The larger fire is big enough to create its own weather, so they’re still fighting that. I guess the situation isn’t quite as out of hand anymore. Perhaps they’ll get a little rain. They’ve been forecasting it for weeks now, but it never materializes.
        So if you copied your principles look, you would be parroting a parrot. That would be a tough act.
        All is well here and I hope all is well there as well. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yeah even we have been expecting some rain for sometime but it never happens.
        Lol parroting a parrot is indeed is gonna be a tough act :p :p That is just hilarious πŸ˜‰
        I hope the forest fire stops soon, even though I don’t have a very good idea about the geographical area, but Canada is close to the glaciers, I hope they don’t get affected.
        Best wishes,
        Take care πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

  6. Lol… That half an hour is worth.. Goofy title😜😜..
    And CONGRATULATIONS!! ✨✨ That’s a real achievement, a gift with your own hard earned money.. Great!
    And what does your business deal with, android apps already??

    Liked by 2 people

    1. I mainly deal with products based in solar technology and PIR sensor alarms and cameras using cloud computing…… of course I couldn’t have done it without my dad’s help πŸ™‚
      Thank you so much for your wishes πŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yeah, hope so :p :p Third year is really tough!! 4year is the easiest and the breeziest πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
        But we have the interviews after the sem and I don’t know what’s gonna happen, gets me really scared.

        Liked by 1 person

    1. We have known her even before she became the principal and have been friends with her on fb after I graduated from school…..dunno if she accepts requests any more from the new students.
      But we are still in touch with some of our teachers on fb, specially after leaving school. Our language and humanities teachers are very nice and friendly with us, probably some of the best teachers in their respective fields. I was particularly very close to our economics teacher……but sadly she’s not in fb.
      Btw what subject do you teach if you don’t mind me asking?

      Like

      1. Ah…so you’re friends. That makes a difference. I do have some students I could or would write to, but it’s a different culture here, and might not be a good idea. I teach English Composition, academic writing…ugh, boring.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I’m sorry for the late reply, we had a project completion in the past few days.
        And I was really good friends with my English teachers and still in contact with them. And it was really one of the most bearable classes. Even before start of semester we would finish reading the stories of the textbook. I miss those English classes, they were very interactive and fun πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

        Like

    1. I’m sorry for the late reply, we had a project completion in the last few days.
      And its absolutely exquisite!! Every time I’m smelling it, I’m going gaga!!
      And mom loves it too!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
      Smells do bring very strong nostalgia,I’m sure you ate recollecting some of those childhood moments!!:D
      Hope you are having a great week, love and hugs
      ❀ ❀

      Liked by 1 person

  7. Love your story about your teacher. I used to tell my daughter – ‘Whatever happens, never forget why do you go to school. People are different, some are mean. You are in school to get your education, so focus on that and let the rest go.’

    Liked by 2 people

    1. I’m sorry for the late reply. We had a project completion for the past few days.
      And its a beautiful and very true thing you told your daughter. That’s what every parent should tell their kids. A lot of kids these days take extreme measures to fit in.
      I too believe that you are paying the fees of the school, so just go there, get your education and come back. Nothing else matters.
      Hope you are having a great week!! Love and hugs
      ❀ ❀

      Liked by 1 person

  8. I really like how you have a lovely dream to escape to. Everyone should imagine an oasis or paradise to relax and get rejuvenated. Mithai, how are you, dear? I am so laughing at the idea of your principal liking your photograph. Probably creeped you out! πŸ™‚
    Take care, sweet friend and hope you are going to have healthy roses growing soon! ❀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hellooo nani!!😊😊 How have you been?? I missed having you here. I’m sorry for the late reply, we had a project submission at college.
      Well to return the favour I too liked some of my principal’s pics lolπŸ˜‰ And the weather had cooled down a lot and we’ve again got a tree full of small roses☺☺
      Hope you are having a great weekend. Lots of love to ypu and your grandkids!!😘😘

      Like

    1. I’m sorry for the late reply, we had a project submission at college.
      And thank you so much for your kind words, I really hope she is!!☺☺
      The weather has also improved. Previously it was too hot for AC now its too cold for fan😊
      Hope you are having a great week!!
      Cheers

      Like

  9. Bonsoir
    Je viens chez toi comme par magie
    J’adore venir voir les nouveautΓ©s sur ton blog
    A mon tour
    Je vais essayer de faire rΓͺver
    Dans ce rΓͺve
    Tu y trouveras ma douceur
    Tu y trouveras du bonheur
    Tu te trouveras dans mon petit monde
    De la joie et du partage
    MΓͺme si ce n’est qu’un petit rΓͺve


    Il y aura quelques instants sur ton visage un sourire
    Qui te permettra de rΓ©chauffer une partie de ton cΕ“ur
    Gros bisous , Bernard

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Vos poΓ¨mes inspirent toujours moi de venir avec de meilleurs postes, de sorte que je peux Γͺtre digne de toute l’inspiration et l’encouragement de vous tous me donner. Je suis trΓ¨s reconnaissante πŸ™‚ Et j’espΓ¨re que nous continuerons d’Γͺtre amis pour trΓ¨s longtemps. Je vous souhaite une merveilleuse semaine avant remplie de bonheur et de joie πŸ™‚ Prenez soin πŸ™‚

      Like

  10. Wow Mithai I love the pics you posted and that scene that helps you calm your nerves during exams is totally gorgeous! I could get lost in those clouds πŸ™‚ I hope your exams are over now and that everything went smoothly for you. That is one funny story about your principal! πŸ˜› That’s great you are on her good side πŸ˜‰ You look amazing in your shades pic too, I wear mine all the time year round. How’s the weather there now? It’s hot here, +35 C now and it’s great πŸ™‚ Thanks so much for visiting my blog posts it’s always so fun to see you there ❀ Lots of love and smiles to you Mithai!! Have an awesome weekend! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes exams over and its already time for another, not to mention the projects and assignments :p :p
      I am very glad you liked my ‘oasis’ πŸ˜€ The weather has cooled down here …..some days are very hot, some days cooler…..
      I too love wearing shades all around the year……I kinda get upset if its not sunny and I can’t wear mine lol :p πŸ˜‰
      And thank you so much for visiting my blog. I lovee having you here muahh :* :*
      Lots of love and hugs ❀ ❀

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Mithai your comments are so much fun to read!! πŸ™‚ I hope the next round of exams and projects, etc go super well for you, I’m sure you will do just great πŸ˜€ I look forward to your next blog when all these other things are over and done with πŸ˜› and I love being here with you ❀ Lots of love and hugs to you too ❀ ❀ Muuaahhhh!!!!

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Lol now that’s a new thesis :p :p
      She was really scary in school…… even the senior most kids would be scared of her.
      This just made me laugh lol, thank you so much for visiting my blog!! Hope you had fun πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

      Like

    1. Thank you so much for visiting, you have a wonderful blog πŸ˜€
      I mainly deal in cloud computing PIR sensor cameras and products based on solar technology.
      What kind of business are you in? πŸ™‚

      Like

    1. Yes I’ve been a bit irregular in the blog for sometime.
      My nani passed away last month. It has been a tough time.
      As for exams, its an ongoing process, placements soon fingers crossed πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
      How have you been?? Was going through your photographs, fantastic as always πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Well, my condolences on your Nani. These are tough times. However, having seen my father pass peacefully, and seeing my dad in law struggle for the last years, i can only hope that her passing was peaceful

        Thanks for the compliment on the photos..

        Liked by 1 person

      1. That’s very sad part of life. It’s irrevocable loss. Loosing some is painful.

        But inevitable too, I know it’s tough .

        Have faith things will be better soon. Exams means pressure to perform . Do well .

        Wishing you all success and peace.

        Like

      1. It is gloomy here as well, and it gets dark now so early. We actually had some sun today, it felt nice , even though it was still cold. We had rain the other day, it should be snowing, but I don’t look forward to snow at all.
        I don’t like Winter, it would be nice to see some flowers.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. We had a snowstorn today, and even though it looks nice. it really makes things harder. I used to like it when I was a kid, especially if school was cancelled and I could stay in bed. I don’t think we will be seeing too much sun from now on.

        Liked by 1 person

      1. Oh .yes.every writer has his own imazinative place like u n me.i imagine always dt i m on mountains,near stream,falls or snowfalls like kashmir and too stand near ocian.thanks dear.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yeah.kashamir is like a heaven on earth.when i remember dt place then i feel-he is calling me..bt how can i go there daily so i satisfy my heart in imazination and sing-ye vaadiaan ye fizaayein bulaa rahi he tumhe…

        Liked by 1 person

      3. πŸŒ·πŸŒΊπŸπŸπŸπŸπŸπŸπŸπŸŒΉβ˜πŸŒ»πŸŒΈπŸπŸπŸπŸπŸπŸπŸπŸ’πŸŒ·

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

